1. Home
  2. /
  3. Events Payments
  4. /
  5. 90 mins HIIT & Yoga (live via Zoom)

90 mins HIIT & Yoga (live via Zoom)

$5.00$33.00
Clear
Join great friends Leagha McMahon & Claudia Gallo for a 90-minute class, combining their strengths to teach & shared love of health & wellness, in this 90 mins HIIT & Yoga session.
We’ll start with 40 minutes of HIIT (high-intensity interval training) working to tone the muscles of the whole body & increasing our heart rates to burn some serious calories and spark our fires up (guided by Leagha from the UK,  former FlyProject & soon to be BXR fitness instructor).

Followed by 40 minutes of Yoga by Claudia (RYT 500 Yoga Instructor from Costa Rica) to flow with the breath and release any tension in the body and mind, allowing us to access our creativity and get in tune with our intuition. We will finish with a relaxing 10-minute meditation, ensuring a perfectly harmonious ending.

Date July 23rd:
EST: 7 AM
UK: 12 PM
Malaysia: 7 PM

We would love to connect with you LIVE! Once you register you will receive the Zoom link and meeting ID info to join us. If you can’t join live, we can send you the class recording for you to do at your own time and to repeat whenever. 

 

The event is set up to “pay as you like” in form of a sliding scale. Choose whatever feels right for you at this moment. 

You may also like

Live Yoga sessions donation
Journey Within To Embrace Uncertainty
Menu